Leave a comment

Ron Could Have Died


Ron Weasley

“Funnily enough, I planned from the start that none of them would die. Then midway through, which I think is a reflection of the fact that I wasn’t in a very happy place, I started thinking I might polish one of them off. Out of sheer spite. ‘There, now you definitely can’t have him any more.’ But I think in my absolute heart of heart of hearts, although I did seriously consider killing Ron, [I wouldn’t have done it],”

– Rowling says.

Yes, she did think of  killing of Ron, but thank God she didn’t.

Ron has become one of the most likable, comic relief, in the Harry Potter series. And if he were to die, I think I would be more upset than any other death that had occurred in the book.

How would you respond to his death?

Let us know in the comments below 🙂

From: Jeyna Grace (The Castle Hogwarts Author)

Photo from: http://www.lair2000.net/wHarry_potter_picture/Harry_Potter_Pictures.html

About Jeyna Grace

A writer hoping to inspire my generation.

Leave a Reply

